Monday, November 3, 2008

New Intelligent Group | Motherland Ski Video Music Soundtrack

New Intelligent Group | Motherland Ski Video
Produced By: Evan Williams
In Association with Stevens Pass & Uni Threads

Movie Description: A visual blend of East and West Coast Skiing action. With an epic mix of park, pow, booters, and handrails. Follow as our crew travels through the 07-08 season in this fun, action packed ski film. The Mother land.

Motherland teaser

Starring Skiers: Kohl Schoening, Derek Spong, Andy Elliot, Anders Fornelius, Jeff Kiesel, Coby Trudell, Joe tyson, Jack Borland, Ian Compton, Grant Domer, Brady Perron, Nick Miles, Ian Durkin, Kyle Lukacs, Ryan Williams, Dave Talkington, Evan Williams, Andrew Holson

Locations: Okemo, VT - Stevens Pass, WA - Summit at Snoqualmie - Whistler, BC - Whaleback, NH - Stratton, VT - Loon, NH - Killington, VT - Breckinridge, CO - Keystone, CO - Saas Fe, CH

Soundtrack for The Motherland by New Intelligent Group
Intro"Little Boxes" Malvina ReynoldsEar to the Ground
Derek Spong"Mirando" RatatatLP3 (Bonus Track Version)
Andy Elliot"Electronic Renaissance" Belle & SebastianTigermilk
Anders Fornelius"Haiti" Arcade FireFuneral
Kohl Schoening"Rebellion (Lies)" Arcade FireFuneral
Montage Part 1"Hands in the Air"Girl TalkFeed the Animals
Montage Part 2"Whoomp! There It Is" Tag TeamWhoomp! There It Is
Ryan Williams"Montreal" Kaki KingDreaming of Revenge
Dave Talkington"Ode to the Ghetto" Guilty SimpsonOde to the Ghetto
Evan Williams Part 1"Walls" BeckModern Guilt
Evan Williams Part 2"Bonus Beat: Shadows of Tomorrow (Instrumental)" MadvillainMadvillain Remixes: Four Tet - EP
Andrew Holson Part 1"War Face (Ask Fi War) Remix" Bounty KillerMy Experience
Andrew Holson Part 2"Harry Potter Theme" Remix
Credits"Good Vibrations" Marky Mark & The Funky BunchBlades of Glory (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

No comments:

Post a Comment